Episode 9 – Boss Hog

Radio Zulu
Radio Zulu
Episode 9 - Boss Hog

Boss Hog – Winn Coma

Count Five – Pretty Big Mouth

The Butchies – To Be Broadcast Live

The Saints – I`m Stranded

Dax Riggs – The Wall Of Death

The Damned – New Rose

The Ettes – Walk Out That Door

The Fuzzrites – Little Rocker

The Gants – Little Boy Blue

The Greenhorns – It Returns

Guided By Voices – Motor Away

The Hives – Hate To Say I Told You So

The Insomniacs – Walpurgis Urges

Lyres – Buried Alive

The Neckbones – Gambling Fool

Shrine – Sadistic Love

The Inhalents – Good Times

Psyclone Rangers – Tilt-A-Whirl

The Rogers Sisters – Zero Point

Tad – Jack Pepsi