Episode 14 – Preacher’s Kids

Radio Zulu
Radio Zulu
Episode 14 - Preacher's Kids

The Preacher`s Kids – Summertime

The Mystery Lights – Follow Me Home

Lyres – Gonna Find A New Love

Johnny Burnette and The Rock `n` Roll Trio – Honey Hush

Schizophonics – The Train

X – In This House That I Call Home

The Pretenders – The Phone Call

The Makers – Leopard Skin Sissy

The Troggs – With A Girl Like You

The High Numbers – Leaving Here

Morgen – Of Dreams

Bubble Puppy – Beginning

The Electric Banana – Street Girl

Jack Oblivian and The Sheiks – Girl On My Mind

The Kinks – I Need You

The Huns – Destination Lonely

Thee Midniters – Never Knew I Had It So Bad

The Music Machine – No Girl Gonna Cry

The Spats – She Done Moved

The Distillers – Love Is Paranoid