Episode 19 – Guided by Voices

Radio Zulu
Radio Zulu
Episode 19 - Guided by Voices

Guided by Voices – Don`t Stop Now

The Dirtiest – Cento Shot

The Prissteens – Are You Ready

The Ettes – Blood Red Blood

Tyler Keith and The Apostles – Do It For Johnny

Tito and Tarantula – Come Out Clean

The Dead Boys – What Love Is

The Coathangers – Down Down (alternate version)

The Rogers Sisters – Purely Evil

Tegan and Sara – I Know I Know I Know

So What – What You Do To Me

Mark Lanegan – Hit The City

Roky Erickson – I Am

The Plimsouls – How Long Will It Take?

Mink DeVille – Steady Drivin` Man

Phil Jones and The Unknown Blues – If I Had A Ticket

The Pixies – Wave Of Mutilation

The Gants – Bad Boy

The Kinks – Come On Now

Creedance Clearwater Revival – Commotion