Episode 20 – Coathangers

Radio Zulu
Radio Zulu
Episode 20 - Coathangers

The Coathangers – F the NRA

Guided by Voices – Blink Blank

Deadboy and The Elephantmen – What The Stars Have Eaten

Dead Moon – Demona

The Basement Wall – Never Existed [version]

The Dirtys – Dirty`s Boogie

Big Boys – Thin Line

The Seeds – The Other Place

The Bobby Fuller Four – She`s My Girl

The Byrds – It Won`t Be Wrong

The Blasters – I`m Shakin`

The Music Machine – Bottom Of The Soul

Dale Hawkins – Lulu

Tito and Tarantula – Darkness

The Rolling Stones – What To Do

The Troggs – Get You Tonight

Jack Oblivian and The Sheiks – Downtown

The Undertones – I Know A Girl

Love – Your Mind And We Belong Together

The Breeders – Wait In The Car

The Forty-Fives – The Devil Beats His Wife

Fear – Fuck You Let`s Rodeo